Govt. College Arki, District Solan (H.P)

This is to certify that the following were the members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Govt. College Arki, District Solan (H.P.) for the session 2024-25.

- 1. Dr. Mast Ram (Convener)
- 2. Dr. Yashwant Shandil
- 3. Dr. Rajan Tanwar
- 4. Dr. Pooja Kayshap
- 5. Dr. Sandeep Gupta
- 6. Dr. Hem Raj Surya
- 7. Mr. Sohan Singh Negi
- 8. Dr. Arun Kumar
- 9. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar